top of page

Advisory Board Brings Together Experience, Passion, Purpose

This past January, our organization constituted an Advisory Board, bringing together current and former volunteers that have strong community connections and influence in the area, and a passion for helping foster kids and teens: Chair – Bill Clarkson, Vice-Chair – Dave Marsh, Secretary – Kevin Willis, Treasurer – Gretchen Stuart, Julie Anklam, Jeanne Behmlander, Gib Giblin, Roger Thornton, and Chris Shirk. These individuals have a combined experience of over 125 years as RFK volunteers that includes camp directors, deans, social workers, counselors, and staff. The purpose of the Board is to make community connections, assist with fundraising, and assure the long-term sustainability of our organization.


bottom of page